top of page

These Navaratna bangles are made combining nine powerful gemstones in Hindu cosmology. These include; Ruby, Pearl, Red Coral, Emerald, Yellow Sapphire, Diamond, Hessonite and Cat’s Eye. Combined in a single ornament their traditional arrangement describes the celestial relationship between the nine stones and becomes a powerful amulet. These look amazing layered for a statement wrist or can be worn by themselves for a more everyday look.

Navaratna Bangles

SKU: 3294
  • Ruby, Diamond, Pearl, Yellow Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Red Coral, Emerald, Hessonite and Cat's Eye.

  • Inside all around:

    7,2 in,

    18,5 cm


    2,2 in, 

    5,8 cm

bottom of page